Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Shawn HlowatzkiPresident, Communications
Wendy LagueTreasurer, Finance, Risk and Audit
Gloria ShoonDirector at Large
Raelyn DouglasDirector at Large

Scott DolsonDirector at Large

Aisling DennettDirector at Large

Jennifer MarkovicTechnology
Tara BrownRecording Secretary

Advisory Board

  • Tammy Robinson-Simmons - Past Treasurer
  • Jenny Adamthwaite
  • Adele Dobkowski
  • Sharon Hales
  • Betty Anne Keller
  • Lori Payne

Board recruitment social media post v2.png

Are you passionate and community-minded? Want to help shape the future of #HopeSpring? We want you! We are actively recruiting members of our Board of Directors. Everyone has a voice at our table.To apply please visit Are you a passionate, community-minded individual? We want you!

Apply to join the Board.png

Viewed 18,665 times